LANGUAGE
 

Coaches

image
Head Coach

Claude Picard

claude@bluefins.ca


image
Coach

Ann Kouri

ann@bluefins.ca

Coaching Experience

1 year, with Bluefins.


Swimming Experience

Competitive swimming since 1975

National team member to World University Games Mexico City 1979

4 year swimming scholarship to University of Missouri

Provincial swimmer of the year 2001 and 2011(Masters)

National and Provincial record holder (Masters)



Interests / Study

Art and swimming of course!


image
Coach

Kiley Osborne

kiley@bluefins.ca

Coaching Experience

1 year at Bluefins, Head Coach Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue outdoor pool.


Swimming Experience

Many years of competitive swimming, 5 of which with Bluefins.


Interests / Study

A big interest of mine is watching Formula 1 races. This year I will be starting at Concordia University where I will be studying Ancient History and Archaeology.


image
Coach

Marina Macdonald

marina@bluefins.ca

Coaching Experience

3 years at Bluefins

8 years of summer coaching


Swimming Experience

11 years competitive winter swimming and 3 years with John Abbott College swim team.


Interests / Study

I'm a Phys Ed teacher who loves anything sports-related and travelling.


image
Coach

Natalia Czaputowicz-Ciezarek

natalia@bluefins.ca

Coaching Experience

1 year at Bluefins

2 years at summer pool


Swimming Experience

7 years of competitive swimming, 5 at Bluefins.


Interests / Study

I am currently studying social science at John Abbott, primarily interested in linguistics and history !


image
Coach

Luc Daigneault

luc@bluefins.ca

Coaching Experience

12 years


Swimming Experience

I swam for many years in my younger days, reach Eastern Cup level.


Interests / Study

Coaching swimming and exercising.


image
Coach

Andrew Zwirz

andrew@bluefins.ca

Coaching Experience

2 years coaching at Bluefins


Swimming Experience

4 years of winter competitive swimming, 2 years on John Abbott swim team.


Interests / Study

Starting this Fall I will be attending McGill University where my studies will be focused primarily within the discipline of Anthropology.


image
Coach

Zachary Siciliani

zachary@bluefins.ca

Coaching Experience

1 year at Bluefins


Swimming Experience

I swam for 10 years at bluefins where I reached Quebec Cup, and 2 years for John Abbott.


Interests / Study

I just completed a science degree at John Abbott, and am now starting software engineering at McGill.


image
Coach

Jean-Sébastien Lapointe

jean-sebastien@bluefins.ca

Coaching Experience

5 years 


Swimming Experience

J'ai nagé durant 10 ans comme paranageur en participant aux Jeux Parapanamericains en 2011 et aux essais Para olympique de 2012.


Interests / Study

Je suis un amateur de sport et j'étudie en gestion au HEC Montréal


© 2019 Copyright BLUEFINS | All rights reserved.